Has anyone else received emails from them about they they now sell cigars? I just received this:
_____________
"I can't even begin to tell you how many people ask me where
they can get Cigars. In the past I referred them to
http://www.cigarsites.com where there is a listing
of dozens of reputable companies.
Then it came to me. Dave, why don't you partner with one
of the biggest cigar companies in the world and have them
ship cigars to your customers. They get a great product
at a fantastic price and you know they will get there
safely and be top quality.
So that is exactly what I did. Now, you can visit my site
at
http://www.cheaphumidors.com and click on Cigars and start to
enjoy the finest smokes around.
Yours,
Dave
Cheaphumidors.com
5096 SW 162nd Ave
Miramar, FL 33027"
_________________
I personally didn't have a problem with Dave, but I purchased a dor 5+ years ago. Over the past couple years, I've heard ALOT of complaints. Maybe he's trying to turn things around, but why would I buy cigars from him when I could purchase from his partner (CI?) for at least 5-10 bucks cheaper per box?
In heaven there ain't no beer,
that's why I drink it here.